Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery

Orthopedic Surgeons/Joint Replacement & Sports Medicine located in Torrance, CA

16 total reviews

Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Cynthia L.
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent service communicated all procedures where I could understand
Jose L.
Submitted 05/20/22
He's a very good orthopedic.God Bless
Joanne P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Chandran fast-tracked my surgery, told me what to expect in terms of recovery.
Gary M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Chandran answered all my questions, let me know what to expect and made me feel completely confident in him. Even more importantly, he pleased my wife. My surgery went perfectly. My Physical Therspist was very surprised at my progress the first time I saw him.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.Candran is a fantastic doctor and is a straight shooter he has great bed side manner and does excellent work.
Jaime B.
Submitted 12/16/21
My rotator cuff repair was successful after full recovery and physical therapy. Very happy with the overall results. I can again enjoy swiming and surfing.
Daniel T.
Submitted 12/14/21
Had seen Dr C previously. He was always very attentive and knowledgeable. His office staff has improved 100%
James H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great, friendly Doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent surgery and whenever I dealt with the staff
JUANA MILIAN H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Shaun Chandran was an excellent doctor and was able to help my mother in surgery. Thank the lord that she is alive. 100% reccomend.
Michael M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very long wait but what I needed was accomplished
Rosaline C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Chandran and his staff are very professional. He does a great job of presenting the facts in an easy to understand way and is honest and open about options for treatment. He takes the time to answer my questions and demonstrates a real sense of caring for my recovery and well being.
Luz S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice and helpful
Andy M.
Submitted 08/12/21
2 week post-op from my knee surgery and I am feeling great! I am excited to recover so I can get back to training martial arts to compete. Thank you once again Dr. Chandran for the smooth, clear, and great experience. I am confident I will be back better than ever! I could not have asked for a better experience and I HIGHLY recommend! 10/10
Monica J.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Shaun was very personable, professional and thorough.