Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery

Orthopedic Surgeons/Joint Replacement & Sports Medicine located in Torrance, CA

4.79/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chandran Orthopaedic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excelente me explico todo sobre la cirugía de mi hombro
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Shaun Chandran clearly explained the cause of my discomfort in layman's terms. I was glad to hear that no surgical intervention was required, merely physiotherapy.
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Staff is helpful and friendly Dr Shuan Chadrand was easy to speak with he answered my questions without making me feel like I was bothering him.
Reecie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
First time seeing Dr Shaun Chandran…Immediately felt comfortable.. I was educated about my future knee surgery and any questions I had were answered in a friendly manner…I am a retired nurse from Kaiser…Awesome experience and my anxiety was reduced…Looking forward to my future surgery and I believe I will be just fine ☺️
Kaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very professional,very efficient, very short wait time, caring doctor
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr Shaun Chandran is a very good Doctor, He is the Best!
Leopoldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great Experience
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Service is excellent And Dr. Shaun Chatdarn provides preside and efficient service he will not do anything until he has all the facts !!!! I love that about him all the t’s are crossed and I’s are dotted! He is extremely absolutely positively the best surgeon
Doreen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Doctor sympathetic and reassuring
Sheree D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very friendly.
Charotta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He was very theral about the my hip
Latrice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Shaun Chandran is an amazing Dr. I had Meniscus Tear on both of my knees and the Arthroscopic Surgery that he did really have me feeling back to normal /Great .Amd in the near future looking forward to getting back to my daily activities, Dancing and Skating. Thanks to Dr. S. Chandran.
Rosemarie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
So grateful Dr Shaun Chandran took care of my ailing right knee.My knee replacement is a 5* success!I can’t even believe it myself to be able to flex my knee to 135 degrees at 1 month post op!With my experience,I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Saundra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Chandran was professional, courteous, and has an excellent "chatr-side" manner -- mirrored by his staff. As a senior, I was very comfortable; and I appreciated Dr. Chandran's patience and thorough explanation re: findings and follow-up.
Martiniano O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I checked and saw the Dr within 5 minutes. I trust Dr S. Chandran. He answered my questions and fixed me up with physical therapy. I’m happy.
Lorenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
PAMELA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The facilities were very nice. The Dr was nice too. Unfortunately the Doctor was rushed and was telling me I needed Knee Surgery. Unfortunately, He did not give me much information regarding the surgery, and had me sign the form. It would be nice if the provider or someone would have set me up to speak to someone by phone or in person regarding the surgery. Giving the patient more information regarding the surgery procedures Or give a booklet so we would know what to expect.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Excellent service communicated all procedures where I could understand